Connected Therapy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application. Schazi - Elemental Shaman - ACCEPTED

2 posters

Go down

Application. Schazi - Elemental Shaman - ACCEPTED Empty Application. Schazi - Elemental Shaman - ACCEPTED

Post  Schazi Sat Jan 10, 2009 3:44 am

PERSONAL
1. IRL Name :Kenneth
2. Age : 23
3. Country : Norway
4. Gender: Male
5. Activity - (How often are you online and how often are you planning to attend raids?) : everything from 2 to 10 hours a day, difficult to say Smile 2-3 raids a week
6. Past WoW details - (Any other information we need to know about you – wife/kids/parents limiting your time, job that require you to show up in ½hr etc.) : Mostly i work until 17.00, but sometimes i have to work later. I am a Store Manager, so if somebody is sick or something i have to step in and work more. Doesnt happen often though Smile
YOUR CHARACTER
1. Ingame name : Schazi
2. Class, Race and Talent spec : Shaman, Troll, Elemental
3. Level : 80
4. Do you have any friends in Connected Therapy or someone who can vouch for you : Ruminas and a little bit Rlc as i know of. Probably more Smile
5. Experience pre-tbc/tbc/wotlk - (Please also include with which character – the one you are applying with, or an alt/previous main) : All of these are with previous characters, but if u check out runtaid(Holy priest), runtlington(Rogue), Runtie(Prot warrior) on american armoury u can check. ZA, Kara, SSC, TK, MH, Naxx10, Naxx25, Voa10, Voa25
6. Professions : Enchanting 419/450, Skinning 450/450. Armory link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Darksorrow&n=Runtaid
8. Description of your gear : Not the best but i know where i'm going to get better before i venture into naxx, I set targets on things and go and get them.
9. What buffs ( pots, elixirs, flasks, food, casting buffs ) will you use in raid ( name them ) : I am not sure of the wotlk names, but i`ll use spellpower food and flasks/pots.